martes, 22 de febrero de 2011

The Classic Crime - Acoustic EP: Seattle Sessions

A year and a half after their release of their debut album, Albatross, The Classic Crime is serving up something a little bit different to their audiences. Taking a break from their indie rock style, the band's latest project, Acoustic EP: Seattle Sessions puts a new spin on their acclaimed dynamic. You won't find any guitar-led anthems here. But what you will find from these Seattle natives are honest, meaningful lyrics accompanied by some beautiful acoustic artwork.

Style: Acoustic Rock
Street Date: November 6, 2007

Track list:
01. Seattle
02. Blindfolded
03. The Test
04. Wake Up (Shipwreck)
05. The Drink In My Hand [Live]
06. When The Time Comes
07. Far From Home

No hay comentarios: